Meet the Team

Retirement Plan Experts

Peggy_Smith
Peggy Smith
Partner
psmith@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8144
Katrina_Moody
Katrina Moody, ERPA, QPA, QKA
Partner
kmoody@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8138
Partner - Director of Sales and Marketing
mikez@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8120
Marianna_Christofil
Marianna Christofil, QPA, QKA
Installation & Onboarding Manager
mchristofil@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8170
Cindy_Burnett
Cindy Burnett
Chief Operating Officer
cburnett@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8143
Matt_Harrison
Matt Harrison
Operations and Systems Manager
mharrison@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8163
Deb_Matthews
Deb Matthews
Operations Assistant
dmatthews@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8109
Cindy_Perkins
Cindy Perkins
Senior Pension Consultant
cperkins@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8121
Belinda_Buckley
Belinda Buckley
Senior Pension Consultant
bbuckley@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8103
Ron_Matheny
Ron Matheny
Senior Compliance Consultant
rmatheny@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 255-6710
Kim_Pope
Kim Pope
Senior Pension Consultant
kpope@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8149
Debbie_Seals
Debbie Seals
Senior Pension Consultant
dseals@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8165
Ginny_Wall
Ginny Wall
Pension Administrator
ginnywall@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8139
Madison_Townsend
Madison Townsend
Pension Administrator
mtownsend@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8166
Gloria_Wall
Gloria Wall
Pension Administrator
gwall@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8146
Nina Goralnik
Nina Goralnik
Senior Pension Consultant
ngoralnik@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531.8107
Sam Blechman
Sam Blechman
Sales and Marketing Associate
sblechman@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8141
Tonya Cannon
Tonya Cannon
Administrative Assistant
tcannon@401krpa.com
+ 1 (404) 531.8134
Joyce Lucht
Joyce Lucht
Pension Consultant
jlucht@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531.8186
Sophie Chang
Sophie Chang
Junior Pension Analyst
schang@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531.8118
Debbie Harr
Debbie Harr
Pension Consultant
dharr@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531.8175
Jean Gillentine
Jean Gillentine
Junior Pension Analyst
jgillentine@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8162
Kevin Widlowski
Kevin Widlowski
Junior Pension Analyst
kwidlowski@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8136
Janet Wadlington
Janet Wadlington
Senior Pension Consultant
jwadlington@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531.8142
Ed Ilano
Ed Ilano
Pension Consultant
eilano@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8128