Meet the Team

Retirement Plan Experts

Peggy_Smith
Peggy Smith
Partner
psmith@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8144
Katrina_Moody
Katrina Moody, ERPA, QPA, QKA
Partner
kmoody@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8138
Partner - Director of Sales and Marketing
mikez@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8120
Marianna_Christofil
Marianna Christofil, QPA, QKA
Installation & Onboarding Manager
mchristofil@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8170
Cindy_Burnett
Cindy Burnett
Chief Operating Officer
cburnett@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8143
Matt_Harrison
Matt Harrison
Operations and Systems Manager
mharrison@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8163
Deb_Matthews
Deb Matthews
Trust Accountant
dmatthews@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8109
Cindy_Perkins
Cindy Perkins
Senior Pension Consultant
cperkins@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8121
Belinda_Buckley
Belinda Buckley
Senior Pension Consultant
bbuckley@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8103
Ron_Matheny
Ron Matheny
Senior Compliance Consultant
rmatheny@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 255-6710
Kim_Pope
Kim Pope
Pension Consultant
kpope@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8149
Debbie_Seals
Debbie Seals
Pension Consultant
dseals@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8165
Nandi_Ashley
Nandi Ashley
Pension Consultant
nashley@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8145
Shelley_Swilley
Shelley Swilley
Pension Consultant
sswilley@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8142
Gloria_Wall
Gloria Wall
Pension Administrator
gwall@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8146
Madison_Townsend
Madison Townsend
Pension Administrator
mtownsend@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8166
Ginny_Wall
Ginny Wall
Pension Assistant
ginnywall@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8139
Sam Blechman
Sam Blechman
Sales and Marketing Associate
sblechman@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531-8141
Bryan Chalmers
Bryan Chalmers
Regional Sales Consultant
bchalmers@401krpa.com
+1 (904) 521-6979
Alli Gaffney
Alli Gaffney
Pension Consultant
agaffney@401krpa.com
+ 1 (404) 531.8162
Nina Goralnik
Nina Goralnik
Senior Pension Consultant
ngoralnik@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531.8107
Joyce Lucht
Joyce Lucht
Pension Consultant
jlucht@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531.8186
Michelle Clarke
Michelle Clarke
Office Administrator
mclarke@401krpa.com
+ 1 (404) 531.8152
Tonya Cannon
Tonya Cannon
Administrative Assistant
tcannon@401krpa.com
+ 1 (404) 531.8134
Sophie Chang
Sophie Chang
Pension Assistant
schang@401krpa.com
+1 (404) 531.8118